Members of Stonewall’s CYPS Champions Programme
Log in
What you can do

Our Children and Young Peoples Services Champions members

Greater London

Camden Learning

London Borough of Barnet

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Merton

London Borough of Southwark

London Borough of Waltham Forest

London Borough of Wandsworth


South East England

Brighton and Hove City Council

The Education People

Oxfordshire County Council

Portsmouth City Council


South West England

Gloucestershire County Council

Wiltshire Council


East Midlands

Children First Northamptonshire

Derbyshire County Council

Leicester City Council

Leicestershire County Council


Eastern England

Herts for Learning

Southend-on-Sea Borough Council


North East England

Northumberland County Council

Together for Children Sunderland


North West England

Cumbria County Council

Stockport Council


Yorkshire and Humberside

Doncaster Council

Kirklees Council

Leeds City Council

North East Lincolnshire Council

Sheffield City Council


Children and young people's organisations




East Renfrewshire Council

South Ayrshire Council



Caerphilly County Borough Council

Ceredigion Council

Gwynedd Council

Pembrokeshire County Council

Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council


Get involved

Click here to find out more about our CYPS champions programme.