The current members of the Stonewall Scotland School Champions Programme are:

Secondary Schools

  • Beeslack High School
  • Castlehead High School
  • Cumbernauld High School
  • Ellon Academy
  • Kirkland High School
  • Kyle Academy
  • Merchiston Castle School
  • North Berwick High School
  • Preston Lodge High School
  • Ross High School
  • Royal High School
  • Snowdon School
  • Whitburn Academy

Primary Schools

  • Auchinairn Primary School
  • Davidson’s Mains Primary School
  • Easterton Primary School
  • Kilbowie Primary School
  • Leith Walk Primary School


(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

E-newsletter signup

Info bank