Stonewall Cymru Mentoring Scheme

Home - Further information – Diversity Champions 

Participating Organisations

All participating organisations are members of our Diversity Champions programme.  More employers taking part in the scheme will be confirmed shortly.

Each organisation taking part in the scheme has a point of contact which you can discuss taking part in the scheme with.  Please email for more information.

• Aberystwyth University
• Amgueddfa Cymru – National Museum Wales
• Aneurin Bevan Health Board
• Barclays
• Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board
• Bron Afon Community Housing
• Caerphilly County Borough Council
• Cardiff & Vale University Health Board
• Cardiff Community Housing Association
• Cardiff County Council
• Cardiff Metropolitan University
• Cardiff University
• Carmarthenshire County Council
• City & County of Swansea
• Crown Prosecution Service Wales
• Dyfed-Powys Police
• Flintshire County Council
• Gwent Police
• Hafod Housing Association
• Hywel Dda Local Health Board
• Intellectual Property Office
• Lloyds Banking Group
• Merthyr Tydfil County Borough Council
• Mid & West Wales Fire & Rescue Service
• National Assembly for Wales
• Natural Resources Wales
• North Wales Police
• Office for National Statistics
• Older People’s Commissioner for Wales
• Powys County Council
• Powys Teaching Health Board
• Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
• Sport Wales
• South Wales Police
• Swansea University
• Taff Housing Association
• The Football Association Wales / Welsh Football Trust
• Torfaen County Borough Council
• Victim Support Cymru
• Wales and West Housing Association
• Wales Millennium Centre
• Welsh Ambulance Service Trust
• Welsh Assembly Government
• Welsh Local Government Association
• Wendy Hopkins Family Law Practice

E-newsletter signup

Info bank