Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest MidlandsEastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

AKS School
All Hallows Catholic College
Altrincham Grammar School for Girls
Astley Sports College & Community High School
Audenshaw Grammar School
Benchill Primary School
Bidston Avenue Primary School
Birkenhead High School Academy
Blackrod Anglican Methodist Primary School
Blackshaw Primary School
Bolton School Boys' Division
Broadgreen Primary School
Brownedge St. Marys RC High School
Burnage Media Arts College
Burscough Priory Science College
Cardinal Allen Catholic High School
Chantlers Primary School
Cheadle Hulme High School
Cheetwood Primary School
Childwall Sports & Science Academy
Christ Church Primary School
Christ the King Catholic High School
Cockermouth School
Cravenwood Primary Academy
Dowson Primary School
Eastcroft Park Primary School
Everton Free School
Failsworth School
Formby High School
Gamesley Community Primary School
Greenbank High School
Holy Cross RC Primary School
Kirkby CE Primary School
Kirkby High School
Knowsley Junior School
Lathom High School
Litherland Moss Primary School
Liverpool College Prep School
Lower Kersal Primary School
Lunts Heath Primary School
Lytham St. Annes Technology & Performing Arts College
Madeley High School
Manchester Grammar School
Marlborough Road Academy
Morecambe County High School
Navigation Primary School
Netherhall School
New Charter Academy
Northwood Community Primary School
Notre Dame Catholic College
Our Lady's Catholic High School
Park Brow Cp School
Parklands High School
Pear Tree Primary School
Pleckgate High School
Prestwich Arts College
Puss Bank School
Ravenscroft Primary School
Reddish Vale Technology College
Rice Lane County Junior School
Rivington & Blackrod High School
Rolls Crescent Primary School
Rose Bridge High School
Rosehill Methodist Community Primary School
Saints Peter and Paul Primary School
Sandilands Community Primary School
Spring Brook School
St Anthony of Padua RC Primary
St Mary & St Thomas Primary
St. Augustine of Canterbury RC High School
St. Christopher's C of E High School
St. Gregory's Catholic High School
St. Joseph the Worker Catholic Primary School
St. Laurence's Primary School
St. Marie's Primary School
St. Marys & St. Thomas C of E Primary School
St. Matthews C of E School
St. Michael & All Angels Primary School
St. Pauls C of E Primary School
St. Wilfrids C of E High School
Stamford Park Junior School
Tarleton Academy
Thatto Heath Primary School
The Co-operative Academy of Manchester
The Grange Comprehensive School
The Rose School
Ulverston Victoria High School
University Academy Warrington
Victoria Junior School
Victoria Road Primary School
Wellacre Academy
Westvale Primary School
Westwood Park Primary School
Whitehill Primary School
William Stockton Cp School
Wilmslow Grange Cp School
Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Woodlands County Junior School
Woodlands Primary School - Birkenhead

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank