Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Arbury Primary School
Ashcroft High School
Avenue Junior School
Aylsham High School
Bedford Academy
Berkhamsted School
Brandles School
Brentwood County High School
Buckinghamshire U T C
Burnham-on-Crouch Cp School
Burnt Mill School
Castle View School
Challney High School for Boys
Chelmsford County High School For Girls
Chipping Hill Primary School
Comberton Village College
Denbigh High School
Downham Market High School
Earls Hall Junior School
East Bergholt High School
Edwinstree Middle School
Fairstead Community Primary School
Fakenham Junior School
Farlingaye High School
Firside Junior School
Forncett C of E VA Primary School
Freshwaters Primary Academy
Greenways Junior School
Hammond Academy
Hatfield Heath Community Primary School
Hemblington Primary School
Hills Road Sixth Form College
Hitchin Boys' School
Howard Community Primary School
John Hampden Grammar School
Katherines Primary School
King Edward VI Grammar School
King's School Ely
King's School Ely
Knightsfield School
Lancaster School
Langley School
Lynn Grove High School
Manningtree High School
Martins Wood Primary School
Mill Meadow PRU
Monk's Walk School
Newlands Spring Primary School Academy Trust
Northfield St Nicholas Primary School
Notley High School & Braintree Sixth Form
Oak View Primary
Saffron Walden County High School
Samuel Ward Academy
Sandringham School
Sharnbrook Upper School
Shirley Primary School
St Mary's Prittlewell CofE Primary School
St. Albans High School for Girls
St. Christopher School
St. Christopher School
Stopsley High School
Suffolk New Academy
Tendring Technology College & Sixth Form College
Tennyson Road Primary School
The Aylesbury Vale Academy
The Barclay School
The Colne Community School
The Philip Morant School
The Sandon School
Thurstable School
Waterman Primary School
Westcliff High School for Girls

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank