Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

  • Ashwell Pupil Referral Unit

  • Bellfield Community School

  • Beverley High School

  • Boston Spa Comprehensive School

  • Bricknell Primary School

  • Carlton Primary Academy

  • Collingham LEH Primary School

  • Crossley Heath School

  • Doncaster Road Primary School

  • Dronfield Henry Fanshawe School

  • Ecclesfield School

  • Fir Vale School Academy Trust

  • Firth Park Academy

  • Flanshaw Junior Infant and Nursery School

  • Frederick Gough School

  • Fulford School

  • Headlands School and Community Science College

  • Highlands Primary School

  • Hill Top C of E Primary School

  • Holy Trinity Primary School

  • Littleworth Grange Primary Learning Centre

  • New Moston Primary School

  • Northallerton College and Allertonshire Federation

  • Oasis Academy

  • Oasis Academy Henderson Avenue

  • Outwood Primary Academy Ledger Lane

  • Prince Henry's Grammar School

  • Rastrick High School

  • Risedale Sports Community College

  • Riverside Junior School

  • Rossett School

  • Salendine Nook High School

  • Shafton Primary School

  • Sirius Academy

  • Southfield Special School

  • Springwell Community Special School

  • Stanbury Village School

  • Stockwell Primary School

  • Sydney Smith School

  • The Morley Academy

  • Whitehouse Pupil Referral Unit

  • Winifred Holtby School

  • Woldgate College

  • Woodfield Primary School

  • Woodkirk Academy

  • Worth Valley Primary School

  • Yewlands School Technology College

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank