Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Abbey Hill School & Performing Arts College
Abbeywood First School
Abbots Farm Junior School
Acocks Green Primary School
Allens Croft Primary School
Aston Manor School
Baxter College
Bournville College
Caludon Castle School
Cannock Chase High School
Christ Church Academy
Christopher Whitehead Language College
Corngreaves Primary School
Corpus Christi RC School
Erasmus Darwin Academy
Evesham High School
George Dixon International School & Sixth Form College
Great Barr School
Haybridge High School
Heart of England Secondary School
Higham Lane School
Hodge Hill Primary School
Hollyfield Primary School
James Brindley School
King Edward VI School
King Edward VI Sheldon Heath Academy
Kings Rise Academy
Marlborough Junior & Infant School
New College Worcester
Nunnery Wood High School
Old Swinford Hospital School
Ormiston Forge Academy
Penn Fields Special School
Perry Beeches The Academy
Pye Green Academy
St Michael's CE High School
St. Augustines Catholic High School
Stoke Park School & Community College
The Brier School
The Co-operative Academy of Stoke-on-Trent
The Sundorne School
Trinity High School - Worcestshire
Walton Hall Academy
Waverley School
Whitchurch Infant School
Yardleys School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank