Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside

Alderwasley Hall School
Ashfield School
Babington Community College
Barton Seagrave Primary School
Beaufort Community Primary School
Beaumont Leys Specialist Science School
Belper School and Sixth Form
Bridge Junior School
Brookfield Community School
Caroline Chisholm School
Crown Hills Community College
Croyland Primary School
Da Vinci Community School
Derby Moor Community Sports College
Dovecote Primary and Nursery School
Ellis Guilford School and Sports College
Firbeck Academy
Fountains High School
Humphrey Perkins School
Isebrook School
Kingsthorpe Grove Primary School
Ladycross Infant School
Limehurst Academy
Lincoln Christ's Hospital School
Longslade Community College
Manor School Sports College
Millbrook Junior School
Northampton School for Boys
Northampton School for Girls
Pinxton Village Infant School
Rawlins Academy
Rushden Academy
Shirebrook Academy
Sir Christopher Hatton Academy
Sir Jonathan North Community College
St Peter's CE Junior School
St. George's Academy
St. Georges C of E Controlled Primary School
Sutherland House School
Sutton Community Academy
The Acorn Free School
The Beech Academy
The Priory Academy L S S T
The South Wolds Academy & 6th Form
The West Bridgford School
Toot Hill School
Uppingham C of E Primary School
William Farr CE Comprehensive School
Wren Spinney Community Special School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank