Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside

  • Alderwasley Hall School

  • Alfreton Grange Arts College

  • Amber Valley and Erewash Support Centre, Sawley Site

  • Anthony Gell School

  • Ashgate Croft School

  • Bakewell Methodist Voluntary Controlled Junior School

  • Belper School and Sixth Form

  • Bolsover Secondary School

  • Brookfield Community School

  • Caistor Grammar School

  • Carlton Road Academy

  • Chellaston Academy

  • Derby Moor Community Sports College

  • Firbeck Academy

  • Fountains High School

  • Frederick Gent School

  • Haven High Academy

  • Heanor Gate Science College

  • John Flamsteed Community School

  • Ladycross Infant School

  • Ladywood Primary School

  • Rawlins Academy

  • Rushden Community College

  • Shirebrook Academy

  • Sir Christopher Hatton Academy

  • Sir Jonathan North Community College

  • Spring Lane Primary School

  • Staniland Academy

  • Sutherland House School

  • Sutton Community Academy

  • The City of Leicester College

  • The Pingle School

  • The South Wolds Academy & 6th Form

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank