Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside

Alderwasley Hall School
Ashfield School
Babington Community College
Bakewell Methodist Voluntary Controlled Junior School
Barton Seagrave Primary School
Beaumont Leys Secondary School
Belper School and Sixth Form
Bolsover Secondary School
Brookfield Community School
Crown Hills Community College
Croyland Primary School
Da Vinci Community School
Derby Moor Community Sports College
Dovecote Primary School
Ellis Guilford School & Sports College
Firbeck Academy
Fountains High School
Frederick Gent School
Haven High Academy
Heanor Gate Science College
Isebrook School
Kingsthorpe Grove Primary School
Ladycross Infant School
Lincoln Christ's Hospital School
Millbrook Junior School
Northampton School for Boys
Northampton School for Girls
Rawlins Academy
Rushden Academy
Shirebrook Academy
Sir Christopher Hatton Academy
Sir Jonathan North Community College
St. George's Academy
Sutherland House School
Sutton Community Academy
The Acorn Free School
The Priory Academy L S S T
The South Wolds Academy & 6th Form
The West Bridgford School
Uppingham C of E Primary School
William Farr CE Comprehensive School
Wren Spinney Community Special School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank