Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Archway School
Barley Lane School
Brook Green Centre for Learning
Chew Valley School
Chipping Campden School
Churchill Academy & Sixth Form
Crispin Secondary School
Dawlish Community College
Devoran School
Fairfield High School
Forest E-ACT Academy
Great Torrington School
High View School
King Edward's School, Bath
Kingdown Comprehensive School
King's School Bruton
Kingsbridge Community College
Linden Primary School
Newton Abbot College
Okehampton College
Penair School
Poole Grammar School
Priory Community School Academy Trust
Rednock School
Severn Vale School
Sidmouth College
Sir Thomas Rich's School
St David's Primary School
St James School
St Keyna Primary School
The Bourne Academy
The Castle School
The Purbeck School
The Quay School
Thomas Keble School
Three Ways School
Torquay Girls' Grammar School
Treviglas Community College
Truro & Penwith College
Uffculme School
Winchcombe School
Writhlington School Academy

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here.


(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank