Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

  • Barley Lane School - Primary

  • Barley Lane School - Secondary

  • Brook Green Centre for Learning

  • Callington Primary School

  • Chaucer Community Primary School

  • Chew Valley School

  • Chipping Campden School

  • Churchill Academy and Sixth Form

  • Crispin Secondary School

  • Fairfield High School

  • Ferndown First School

  • High View School

  • Holbrook Primary School

  • King Arthur's Community School

  • King Edward's School

  • Kingdown Comprehensive School

  • Kingsmead School

  • Malmesbury Park Primary School

  • Nansloe Academy

  • Poole Grammar School

  • Royal Wootton Bassett Academy

  • Severn Vale School

  • St Keyna Primary School

  • St. Michaels Primary School

  • Swindon Academy

  • The Castle School

  • The Olympus Academy Bradley Stoke Community School

  • West Somerset Community College

  • Writhlington School Academy

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here.


(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank