Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater London - South East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

A C S Cobham International School
Abbey Manor College
Acland Burghley School
All Saints C of E Primary School
ARK All Saints Academy
Atwood Primary School
Auriol Junior School
Aylward Academy
Bangabandhu Primary School
Barlby Primary School
Beecroft Garden Primary School
Belmont Junior School
Bentley Wood High School
Berger Primary School
Bethnal Green Academy
Beths Grammar School
Bexleyheath Academy
Bishopshalt School
Blackfen School for Girls
Blenheim High School
Bournehall Primary School
Bridge Academy
Bullers Wood School for Girls
Burntwood School
Caterham School
CATS College London
Central Park Primary School
Chadwell Primary School
Cheam High School
Christ Church School
Churchfields Junior School
City of London Academy
City of London School For Girls
Colegrave Primary School
Columbia Primary School
Connaught School for Girls
Coombe Boys' School
Corelli College
Cranmer Primary School
Crown Lane Primary School
Curwen Primary School
Dallington School
Dalmain Primary School
Dame Alice Owen's School
Debden Park High School
Deptford Green School
Edmonton County School
Elmhurst Primary School
Eltham Hill Technology College for Girls
Falconbrook Primary School
Farnborough Primary School
Foresters Primary School
Francis Combe Academy
Franciscan Primary School
Furzedown Primary School
George Mitchell School
Gladesmore Community School
Haberdashers Askes Knights Academy
Hackney UTC
Haggerston School
Haimo Primary School
Hampstead Parochial CE Primary School
Harris Academy Bermondsey
Harris Academy Falconwood
Harris Academy Greenwich
Harris Boys Academy
Harris Primary Academy Peckham Park
Hatch End High School
Highbury Grove School
Highgate School
Highgate Wood School
Hungerford Primary School
Hurlingham School
Ian Mikardo High School
Ilford County High School
James Allens Girls School
Kemnal Technology College
Kilmorie Primary School
Lammas School and Sports College
Lansdowne Primary Academy
Latymer Upper School
Laurance Haines Primary School
Leyton Sixth Form College
Little Ilford School
London Fields Primary
Mayfield Grammar School
Middle Park Primary School
Montbelle Primary School
Morpeth School
Moss Hall Junior School
Muschamp Primary School
New Ash Green Primary School
Newlands School
Nightingale Primary Academy
North Beckton Primary School
Northfleet Technology College
Northwood School
Nower Hill High School
Oak Hill Academy West London
Octavia House School
Old Ford Primary School
Orchard Primary School
Overton Grange School
Oxford Gardens Primary School
Palmers College
Park High School
Parliament Hill School
Pelham Primary School
Perrymount Primary School
Philip Southcote School
Platanos College
Putney High School
Quintin Kynaston Community Academy
Rangefield Primary School
Regent High School
Ricards Lodge High School
Rickmansworth School
Riversdale Primary School
Robson House
Rokeby School
Royal Ballet School
Ruislip High School
Russell School Trust
Rutlish School
Shenley Primary School
Sir John Cass Foundation, Redcoat Secondary School
Southborough Primary School
Southfields Academy
St Benedicts Junior School
St Bonaventure's Catholic Comprehensive School
St Paul's School
St. Augustine's CE High School
St. Clement Danes School
St. Michaels Camden Town C E Primary School
St. William of York School
Stamford Hill Primary School
Strand on the Green Junior School
Sunnyhill Primary School
Sutton Grammar School
Swanlea School
Temple Hill CP School
Thamesmead School
The BRIT School
The Cedars Primary School
The City Academy
The Grove Academy
The Holmewood School London
The Jenny Hammond Primary School
The Latymer School
The Limes College
The Wilmington Grammar School for Girls
Thomas Knyvett College
Thomas Tallis School
Thomas's Fulham
Townley Grammar School for Girls
Treetops School
Tyssen Community Primary School
Virginia Primary School
Walthamstow School for Girls
Walton Oak School
Wanstead High School
William Edwards School
Wilson's School
Winchmore School
Woodberry Down Community Primary School
Woodcote High School
Woodhouse College
Woodlane High School
Woodside High School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank