Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

  • Biddick School Sports College

  • Dene Community School

  • Durham Johnston School

  • Greenfield Comprehensive School

  • Heaton Manor School

  • Joseph Swan Academy

  • King James I Academy

  • Linhope Pupil Referral Unit

  • Northumberland Church of England Academy

  • Norton Primary School

  • Royal Grammar School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank