Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

  Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest MidlandsEastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Alder Community High School
All Hallows Catholic College
Altrincham Grammar School for Girls
Appleby Grammar School
Astley Sports College and Community High School
Atherton Community School
Audenshaw School
Benchill Primary School
Bidston Avenue Primary School
Birkenhead High School Academy
Bishop Rawstorne Church of England Academy
Blackrod Anglican Methodist Primary School
Bolton School Boys' Division
Bradley Green Community Primary School
Broadgreen Primary School
Brownedge St Mary's RC High School
Bruche Primary School
Buglawton Hall School
Burnage Media Arts College
Burscough Priory Science College
Chantlers Primary School
Cheadle Hulme School
Cheadle Hulme High School
Cheetwood Community Primary School
Childwall Sports & Science Academy
Christ Church Primary School
Claypool Primary School
Cockermouth School
Copley Academy
Corrie Primary and Nursery School
Cravenwood Primary Academy
Dowson Primary School
Eastcroft Park Primary School
Eaton Primary School
Everton Free School
Failsworth School
Fairfield High School for Girls
Formby High School
Furness Academy
Gamesley Community Primary School
Garswood Primary School
Glossopdale Community College
Grange School
Greenbank High School
Haslington Primary School
Heaton Park Primary School
Hill View Primary School
Holmes Chapel Comprehensive School
Horwich Parish CE Primary
Hurst Knoll St. James CE Primary School
Keswick School
Kirkby CE Primary School
Litherland Moss Primary School
Lytham St. Annes Technology & Performing Arts College
Madeley High School
Maghull High School
Manchester Creative and Media Academy
Marlborough Road Academy
Millbrook Primary School
Morecambe Community High School
Navigation Primary School
Netherhall School
New Charter Academy
Northwood Community Primary School
Notre Dame Catholic College
Oakfield Primary School
Ormiston Bolingbroke Academy
Our Lady & St. John Catholic College
Park View Primary
Parklands Community Primary School
Pear Tree Primary School
Pensby High School
Pinfold Primary School
Plantation Primary School
Pownall Green Primary School
Preesall Fleetwood's Charity CE Primary School
Prestwich Arts College
Priestnall School
Ravenscroft Primary School
Reddish Vale Technology College
Rivington & Blackrod High School
Rolls Crescent Primary School
Rosehill Methodist Community Primary School
Saints Peter and Paul Primary School
Samuel Laycock School
Sandilands Primary School
Spring Brook School
St Anthony of Padua Catholic Primary School
St Antony's Catholic College
St Augustine of Canterbury Catholic High School
St Mary's and St Thomas' CE School
St Teresa's Catholic Primary School
St Wilfrid's Catholic Primary School
St. Christopher's C of E High School
St. Joseph the Worker Catholic Primary School
St. Laurence's Primary School
St. Marie's Primary School
St. Matthews C of E School
St. Michael & All Angels Primary School
St.Raphael's Catholic Primary School
Stockport School
Stretford Grammar School
Thatto Heath Primary School
The Albion Academy
The Bluecoat School
The Co-operative Academy of Manchester
The Grange Comprehensive School
The Heath School
The Heights Free School
The Manchester Grammar School
The Queen's School
Townfield Primary School
Trinity and St. Michael's
Trinity School
Ulverston Victoria High School
Unsworth Primary School
Upton-by-Chester High School
Victoria Junior School
Waterhead Academy
Waterloo Primary School
Westvale Primary School
Whitehill Primary School
William Howard School
Wilmslow Grange Cp School
Wirral Grammar School for Boys
Woodlands County Junior School
Woodlands Primary School - Birkenhead

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank