Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Alleyn Court Prep School
Arbury Primary School
Avenue Junior School
Aylsham High School
Berkhamsted Collegiate School
Blenheim Primary School
Bottisham Village College
Bourne Academy
Bournemouth Park Primary School
Bournes Green Junior School
Buckinghamshire U T C
Burnt Mill Academy
Challney High School for Boys
Chase High School
Chelmsford County High School for Girls
Comberton Village College
Denbigh High School
Downham Market Academy
Earls Hall Junior School
East Bergholt High School
Edwards Hall Primary School
Edwinstree Middle School
Fairstead Community Primary School
Fakenham Junior School
Farlingaye High School
Futures Community College
Greensward Academy
Hammond Academy
Hamstel Infant School
Haven High Academy
Hemblington Primary School
Hertfordshire & Essex High School
Hills Road Sixth Form College
Hinguar Primary School & Nursery
Hitchin Boys School
Hockley Primary School
King's Ely
Kingston Primary School
Knightsfield School
Lancaster School
Langley School
Long Sutton Primary School
Lubbins Park Primary School
Lynn Grove High School
Martins Wood Primary School
Milton Hall Primary School
Monk's Walk School
Mount Pleasant Lane School
Nacton Primary School
Newlands Spring Primary School Academy Trust
Northfield St Nicholas Primary School
Notley High School & Braintree Sixth Form
Prince William School
Queensbury Academy
Raleigh Infant School & Nursery
Saffron Walden County High School
Samuel Ward Academy
Sandringham School
Sharnbrook Upper School
Shirley Community Nursery and Primary School
Shoeburyness High School
Simon Balle School
Sir John Lawes School
Sprowston Community High School
St Alban's High School for Girls
St Mary's Prittlewell CofE Primary School
St Paul's Community Primary and Nursery School
St. Nicholas Secondary Special School
Suffolk New Academy
Tennyson Road Primary School
The Beaconsfield School
The Collett School
The Philip Morant School & College
The Ramsey Academy
The St.Christopher School
The Stanground Academy
Thorpe Greenways Junior School
Thorpedene Primary School
Thurstable School
Tivetshall Cp School
Town Close House Prep School
Townsend C of E School
Waterman Primary School
West Leigh Junior School
Westcliff High School for Girls
Wyburns Primary School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank