Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Boston Spa High School
Bramhope Primary School
Brownhill Primary Academy
Cardinal Heenan Catholic High School
Collingham LEH Primary School
Crossley Heath School
Dronfield Henry Fanshawe School
Ecclesfield School
Frederick Gough School
Fulford School
Grange Technology College
Haxby Road Primary
Hill Top C of E Primary School
King James's School
Lawnswood School
Lilycroft Primary School
Manor CE Academy         
New Moston Primary School
Northallerton College and Allertonshire Federation
Oasis Academy
Ossett Academy & Sixth Form College
Outwood Grange Academy
Outwood Primary Academy Ledger Lane
Prince Henry's Grammar School
Riverside Junior School
Salendine Nook High School
Shafton Primary School
Silverdale School
Sirius Academy
Southfield Special School
Springwell Community Special School
St Thomas a Becket Catholic School
Stamford Bridge Primary and Infant School
Stanbury Village School
Stockwell Primary School
The Co-operative Academy of Leeds
The Elizabethan Academy
The Morley Academy
The Vale Academy
Thornhill Community Academy
Wibsey Primary School
Woodkirk Academy
Worth Valley Primary School
York High School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank