Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

All Saints CE School
Archway School
Barley Lane School
Bishop Wordsworth's Grammar School
Bourton-on-the-Water Primary Academy
Brook Green Centre for Learning
Callington Community College
Camborne Science & International Academy
Chew Valley School
Churchill Academy & Sixth Form
Crispin School
Dawlish College
Dene Magna School
Devoran School
Dormer House School
Fairfield High School
Forest E-ACT Academy
Fosse Way School
Gloucester and Forest Alternative Provision School
Great Torrington School
High View School
Holy Family RC Primary School
King Edward's School
King's School Bruton
Kingsbridge Community College
Knights Enham Nursery and Infant School
Linden Primary School
Lipson Cooperative Academy
Newbridge Primary School
Newton Abbot College
Okehampton College
Penair School
Poole Grammar School
Priory Community School Academy Trust
Rednock School
Severn Vale School
Sexey's School
Shapwick School
Sidmouth College
Sir Thomas Rich's School
St David's CE of E Primary School
St James School
St Keyna Primary School
The Bourne Academy
The Castle School
The Purbeck School
The Quay School
Thomas Keble School
Three Ways School
Torquay Girls' Grammar School
Treviglas College
Truro & Penwith College
Uffculme School
Winchcombe School
Writhlington School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here.


(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank