Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater LondonSouth East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Ash Manor School
Beacon Community College
Bede's Prep School
Bedford Academy
Birchington CEP School
Bitterne Park Primary School
Blackfield Primary School
Blatchington Mill School & Sixth Form College
Blean Primary School
Bradfields Academy
Bridge Learning Campus
Brighton & Hove High School
Broadwater School
Brookfields Special School
Burnham Grammar School
Charter Academy
Cheney School
Christ's College Guildford
Cippenham Primary School
Claremont Senior School
Claverham Community College
Court Moor School
Dane Court Grammar School
Dover Grammar School for Boys
Easthampstead Park Community School
Fairisle Infant & Nursery School
Fairisle Junior School
Forest Education Centre
Furley Park Primary Academy
Garlinge Primary School & Nursery
Georgian Gardens CP School
Gordon's School
Great Marlow School
Grove Park Primary School
Hamstreet Primary Academy
Helenswood Academy
Holly Spring Infant and Nursery School
Horndean Technology College
Hurstpierpoint College
Icknield Community College
Kennet School
Little Heath School
Lord Williams's School
Mansel Park Primary School
Mason Moor Primary School
Meadowfield School - Primary
Meadows School
New Fosseway School
Newlands Primary School
Oakbank School
Oakgrove School
Oakwood Park Grammar School
Oakwood Primary School
Oasis Academy Lords Hill
Oriel High School
Oxford High School
Oxted School
Pent Valley Technology College
Reading School
Redbridge Primary School
Shirley Warren Learning Campus Primary & Nursery School
Sinclair Primary & Nursery School
Sir Robert Woodard Academy
Springfield School
St Anselm's Catholic School
St Swithun's School
St. Andrews Prep
St. Augustine Academy
St. Bede's Senior School
St. Katherine's School
St. Paul's CE School
Steyning Grammar School
Steyning Grammar School
Tanners Brook Primary School
The Charles Dickens School
The Cherwell School
The Eastbourne Academy
The Folkestone School for Girls
The Harbour School
The Holt School
The Judd School
The Malling School
The Marlborough CE School
The Park School
The Portsmouth Grammar School
The Robert Napier School
The Skinners' School
Tunbridge Wells Girls Grammar School
Wildern School
Willowcroft Primary School
Woking High School
Wootton Academy Trust

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank