Stonewall’s School Champions have committed to working with Stonewall to tackle homophobic bullying and celebrate difference in their schools. We are proud to be working in partnership with the following schools:

 Greater London - South East EnglandSouth West EnglandEast MidlandsWest Midlands - Eastern EnglandNorth East EnglandNorth West EnglandYorkshire and Humberside 

Abbey Manor College
Acland Burghley School
Acton High School
Aldenham School
ARK All Saints Academy
ARK Burlington Danes Academy
Arnhem Wharf Primary School
Atwood Primary Academy
Auriol Junior School
Aylward Academy
Bancroft's School
Bangabandhu Primary School
Barlby Primary School
Barnhill Community High School
Becontree Primary School
Belmont Junior School
Bentley Wood High School
Bethnal Green Academy
Beths Grammar School
Bexleyheath Academy
Blackfen School for Girls
Blenheim High School
Bournehall Primary School
Bridge Academy
Bullers Wood School
Burntwood School
Buxton School
Caterham School
CATS College London
Central Foundation Boys' School
Central Park Primary School
Chadwell Primary School
Cheam High School
Churchfields Junior School
City of London School for Girls
Cleves Primary School
Clockhouse Primary School
Colegrave Primary School
Columbia Primary School
Connaught School for Girls
Coombe Boys' School
Corelli College
Cranmer Primary School
Cranmere Primary School
Crown Lane Primary School
Curwen Primary School
Dallington School
Dalmain Primary School
Dame Alice Owen's School
Deptford Green School
Edmonton County School
Eltham Hill Girls School
Falconbrook Primary School
Fitzjohns Primary School
Foresters Primary School
Francis Combe Academy
Franciscan Primary School
Furzedown Primary School
George Mitchell School
Gladesmore Community School
Gravesend Grammar School
Haberdashers' Aske's Knights Academy
Haberdashers' Aske's School for Girls
Haggerston School
Haimo Primary School
Hammersmith Academy
Hampstead Parochial Church Of England Primary School
Hampton School
Haringey Sixth Form Centre
Harris Academy Bermondsey
Harris Academy Falconwood
Harris Academy Greenwich
Harris Boys Academy
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Harris Primary Academy Peckham Park
Hatch End High School
Heartlands High School
Highbury Grove School
Highgate Wood School
Highlands School
Howard Primary School
Hungerford Primary School and Children's Centre
Ian Mikardo High School
Ilford County High School
Ivydale Primary School
James Allen's Girls' School
Kemnal Technology College
Kilmorie Primary School
Lammas School and Sports College
Langley Park School for Boys
Lansdowne Primary Academy
Latymer Upper School
Laurance Haines School
Leys Primary School
Leyton Sixth Form College
Little Ilford School
Lloyd Williamson Schools
London Fields Primary
Lyndhurst House Prep School
Mayfield Grammar School
Mead Primary School
Melrose School
Middle Park Primary School
Montbelle Primary School
Morpeth School
Moss Hall Junior School
Muschamp Primary School
Myatt Garden Primary School
New Ash Green Primary School
New End Primary School
Nightingale Primary Academy
Northfleet Technology College
Northumberland Heath Primary School
Northwood School
Nower Hill High School
Oak Hill Academy West London
Octavia House School
Orchard Primary School
Osmani Primary School
Overton Grange School
Oxford Gardens Primary School
Palmers College
Park High School
Parkwood Primary School
Parliament Hill School
Parmiter's School
Pelham Primary School
Perrymount Primary School
Platanos College
Putney High School
Queen Elizabeth's School
Ramsey Grammar School
Rangefield Primary School
Regent High School
Ricards Lodge High School
Rickmansworth School
Ripple Primary School
Riversdale Primary School
Robson House
Rokeby School
Royal Ballet School
Rushmore Primary School
Russell School Trust
Rutlish School
Shenley Primary School
Sir John Cass Foundation and Redcoat CE School
Southborough Primary School
Southfields Academy
St Augustine's CE High School
St Benedicts Junior School
St Bonaventure's RC School
St Clement Danes School
St James Senior Girls' School
St Paul's School
St Saviour's and St Olave's CE School
St. Clement Danes School
Stamford Hill Primary School
Strand on the Green Junior School
Streatham Wells Primary School
Sudbourne Primary School
Sunnyhill Primary School
Sutton Grammar School
Swanlea School
Temple Hill CP School
The Beacon School
The Cedars Primary School
The Grove Academy
The Holmewood School London
The Jenny Hammond Primary School
The Limes College
The London Nautical School
Thomas Tallis School
Thomas's Fulham School
Thomas's Kensington School
Townley Grammar School for Girls
Treetops School
Tyssen Community Primary School
Virginia Primary School
Waltham Holy Cross Infant School
Walthamstow Academy
Walthamstow School for Girls
Walton Oak School
Wanstead High School
William Edwards School
Willington School
Wilmington Grammar School for Girls
Wilson's School
Winchmore School
Woodberry Down Community Primary School
Woodbridge High School
Woodcote High School
Woodhouse College
Woodlane High School
Woodside High School
Woolwich Polytechnic School

Would you like your school to join the ever growing number of School Champions? Find out how to join the programme here. 

(not displayed)

(will appear on this page)

(will appear on this page)

e-bulletin signup

Info bank